11 comentários em “Vendia drogas e não queria ser «um nerd de Jesus», mas algo aconteceu em um ônibus a caminho de Winnipeg.

  1. I’m not sure exactly why but this web site is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  2. My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a number of websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  3. I just wanted to chip in and say that I simply love your post. Your entries are so thought provoking and original.

  4. Big ups for transcribing such a well constructed piece on the subject. Hope to see more in the later.

  5. Just wanted to let you know and say very good job on your post. I for one agree with what you are explaning and expect to see more of your posts in the near future.

  6. Thanks for writing your ideas on the topic at hand with an open mind. This topic tends to get skewed in many different ways so it’s good so see someone give it a good shake.

  7. As a web site owner I believe the subject matter here is reallyexcellent. I appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck..

  8. Much respect for posting such a well constructed concept on the subject. Hope to see more in the future.

  9. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research on this. We grabbed a book from our area library but I think I learned better from this post. I’m very glad to see such wonderful info being shared freely out there…

  10. Well done, thanks for the good read. You really helped me comprehend this topic much better.

Os comentários estão desativados.