15 comentários em “Neil Armstrong valorizava mais ter pisado onde pisou Cristo que aquela pegada sobre a Lua.

  1. UM HERÓI DA HUMANIDADE, UMA HUMILDADE INCOMPARÁVEL, SE TODOS SEGUISSEM SEU EXEMPLO, TALVEZ, NÃO EXISTISSE MAIS LOTE NA LUA E MUITO MENOS
    MENDIGO NA RUA

  2. Belo, sincero e verdadeiro comentário, Maria Cecília, que Deus te abençoe sempre mais.

  3. you have got a really useful blog i have been here reading for about an hour. i am a newbie and your success is very much an inspiration for me.. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

  4. valuable information for all. i will recommend my friends to read this for sure. regards. lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails

  5. I have to express impressive write-up, you gave me a good understanding of this topic.

  6. My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to checking out your web page yet again.

  7. Hi my friend! I wish to say that this article is amazing, nice written and come with approximately all vital infos. I’d like to peer extra posts like this.

  8. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  9. Very interesting info !Perfect just what I was looking for! “Outside of a dog, a book is man’s best friend. Inside of a dog it’s too dark to read.” by Groucho Marx.

  10. It goes without saying that you did a fantastic job on this subject. I will look out for more and see your future posts.

  11. I sort of concur with the general concept but still can not have a finger on the principle. You want to see it in how many different areas to be certain.

  12. As usual you did an good job evaluating the problem and finding a good solution. I will keep watching for more releases on your blog.

  13. It’s funny that you should write this as I have been in the progress of checking for data on this discussion. Thanks for the data on the subject.

  14. Hiya, I’m really glad I’ve found this info. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossip and internet stuff and this is really irritating. A good site with exciting content, that’s what I need. Thanks for making this website, and I will be visiting again. Do you do newsletters? I Can’t find it.

  15. Will look in with your blog post in a couple of weeks and see if you modified the site. A lot of Thanks and praise.

Os comentários estão desativados.