4 comentários em “Era judeu e ateu; gozador e descrente; sarcástico e corrosivo… até que a Virgem lhe apareceu.

  1. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Exceptional work!

  2. Just a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding pattern. “Reading well is one of the great pleasures that solitude can afford you.” by Harold Bloom.

  3. Someone necessarily assist to make critically posts I’d state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and up to now? I surprised with the analysis you made to create this actual submit incredible. Excellent task!

  4. I’ve recently started a website, the info you provide on this website has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all of your time & work. “The inner fire is the most important thing mankind possesses.” by Edith Sodergran.

Os comentários estão desativados.